TWiki $Id - en to zh translation catalogue (728 entries)

note: ($days)
en: %*(%1,day)
zh: %*(%1,天)

note: ($hours)
en: %*(%1,hour)
zh: %*(%1,小时)

note: ($mins)
en: %*(%1,minute)
zh: %*(%1,分钟)

note: ($secs)
en: %*(%1,second)
zh: %*(%1,秒)

en: %1 - Registration for %2 (%3)
zh: %1 - %2 (%3) 的注册

en: %1 - complete TWiki documentation, Quick Start to Reference
zh: %1 - 完整的TWiki文档，快速参考

en: %1 - just for me
zh: %1 - 就是我

en: %1 - starting points on TWiki
zh: %1 - 开始在TWiki上工作

en: %1 - try out TWiki on your own
zh: 在 %1 目录上试试TWiki

en: %1 - view a short introductory presentation on TWiki for beginners
zh: %1 - 查看一个为TWiki新用户做的简短介绍

en: %1 Recent Changes in %2 Web
zh: 检查%2目录中最近的更改%1

en: %1 Web
zh: %1 目录

en: %1 Web Home
zh: %1 首页

en: %1 for changing your email address
zh: 你可以通过 %1 修改密码

en: %1 for changing your password
zh: 你可以通过 %1 修改密码

en: %1 has a list of other TWiki users
zh: 其他TWiki用户的列表位于 %1

en: %1 has been editing the topic for %2 and the lease is still active for another %3.
zh: %1 已经被编辑了 %2 ， %3 后将被释放

en: %1 has been registered with e-mail %2
zh: %1 已经用E-Mail %2 注册过

en: %1 home
zh: %1首页

en: %1 is a list of TWiki user documentation
zh: %1 有TWiki用户文档列表

en: %1 is an invalid name for a new web
zh: %1 是个非法的新目录名称

en: %1 is currently logged in
zh: %1 已经登录

en: %1 is currently set to %2
zh: %1 现在被设置为 %2

en: %1 is editing %2.
zh: %1 正在编辑 %2

en: %1 is in at least one group and cannot be removed
zh: %1 列在最新的组中，无法删除

en: %1 is the default topic for deleted attachments.
zh: %1 是被删除附件指向的主题。

en: %1 lists all TWiki user tools
zh: %1 有个完整的TWiki用户工具列表

en: %1 may still be editing %2.
zh: %1 可能仍在编辑 %2 。

note: ("<nop>$toWeb.<nop>$toTopic",                                             "<nop>$fromWeb.<nop>$fromTopic",                                             $date,                                             $by)
en: %1 moved from %2 on %3 by %4
zh: %1 由 %4 从 %2 移动到 %3

en: %1 to create another web
zh: %1 创建另外一个目录

en: %1 to customize the web specific preferences
zh: %1 定制目录属性

en: %1 to start working on the new web
zh: %1 开始在新目录上工作

en: %1 topic does not exist
zh: %1 主题不存在

en: &Cancel
zh: 放弃

en: &Edit text
zh: 文本编辑

en: &History
zh: 历史

en: '%1' is not a valid %2
zh: '%1' 不是一个合法的 %2

en: 'Create New Topic' page has moved
zh: "创建新主题" %1 页已经被移走

en: (%1 login)
zh: (%1 登录)

en: (%1 vs. %2)
zh: (%1 对比 %2)

en: (=all= to show all topics)
zh: (=所有= 显示所有主题)

en: (Use a topic name in TWiki.WikiNotation)
zh: (在 TWiki.WikiNotation 使用一个主题名)

en: (__Suggestion:__ How about uploading your picture to your topic?)
zh: (__建议:__ 上传一个关于您的主题的图片?)

en: (access denied)
zh: （禁止访问）

en: (attach)
zh: (附件)

en: (backlinks in %1 Web)
zh: (在 %1 目录中的反向链接)

en: (backlinks in all Webs)
zh: (在所有目录中的反向链接)

en: (book view)
zh: （源代码）

en: (change form)
zh: (变更表单)

en: (change language)
zh: (变更语言)

en: (changes)
zh: (变更)

en: (delete attachment)
zh: (删除附件)

en: (delete)
zh: (删除)

en: (edit form)
zh: (编辑表单)

en: (edit text)
zh: (文本编辑)

en: (edit)
zh: (编辑)

en: (how you log in) LoginName:
zh: (如何登录) LoginName:

en: (identifies you to others) WikiName:
zh: (将您和其他人区别开) WikiName:

en: (login)
zh: （登录为）

en: (more)
zh: (更多)

en: (move attachment)
zh: (移动附件)

en: (no parent, orphaned topic)
zh: (无父主题，孤立文章)

en: (none)
zh: (无)

en: (oops)
zh: (哎)

en: (optional)
zh: （可选）

en: (otherwise search %1 Web only)
zh: (否则只搜索%1目录)

en: (raw view)
zh: （源代码）

en: (recommended)
zh: (建议)

en: (rename)
zh: (重命名)

en: (revision %1)
zh: （修订版 %1）

en: (save error)
zh: （保存错误）

en: (search result)
zh: ( 搜索结果 )

en: (search results)
zh: (搜索结果)

en: (semicolon =;= for and)
zh: (用分号 =;= 结束)

en: (set preferences)
zh: (设置属性)

en: (single character first name)
zh: (单字符名称)

en: (single character last name)
zh: (单字符姓氏)

en: (skipped)
zh: (忽略)

en: *Change comment:* If you use _Change Properties_ to change a comment, the comment shown in the topic will change, but the comment shown against the attachment history will be the comment when the file was uploaded.
zh: *修改备注:* 如果使用_Change Properties_ 改变评论文章中的评论也会改变, 但附件历史中的评论将仍然是上传时的评论

en: *Formatting help:*
zh: *格式帮助：*

en: *Important:* the information provided in this form will be stored in a database on the TWiki server. This database is accessible to anyone who can access the server through the web (though passwords will be encrypted, and e-mail addresses will be obfusticated to help prevent spamming). Your country, or the country where the server is hosted, may have Data Protection laws governing the maintenance of such databases. If you are in doubt, you should contact %1 for details of the Data Protection Policy of this TWiki server before registering.
zh: *重要提示:* 本表单提供的信息将被存储在TWiki服务器的数据目录中，数据可以被所有 可以通过WEB访问的用户看到（虽然密码经过加密，电子邮件地址将经过变形以避免垃圾电子邮件）.您的国家/或者服务器所在国家可能由相关法律维护此类数据，如有疑问请注册前向 %1 询问关于TWiki的的数据保护策略.

en: *Local file:* If you select a different file in _Local file:_, it is this that will be updated or added.
zh: *本地文件:* 如果您选择了另外的 _本地文件:_ 这个文件将被更新或者添加.

en: *Properties:* The comment and visibility (i.e. is attachment hidden) can be changed without uploading a file by pressing "Change Properties only"; see %1.
zh: *属性:* 注释和可见性(例如：附件隐藏)可以被更改而不通过上传文件后"只改变文件属性"按钮 参见 %1.

en: *bold* put word/phrase in asterisks: =<nop>*your phrase*=
zh: *黑体* 将文字放在星号中：=<nop>*文字*=

en: *bullet list* 3 spaces, asterisk, 1 space: =&&nbsp;&&nbsp;&&nbsp;*&&nbsp;your text=
zh: *点列表* 3 个空格，星号，1个空格： =&&nbsp;&&nbsp;&&nbsp;*&&nbsp;文字=

en: *external links* =http://yahoo.com= or =[<nop>[http://yahoo.com/][link to Yahoo]]=
zh: *链接* =http://chedong.com=, 或者 =[<nop>[http://chedong.com/][链接到chedong]]=

en: *headings* 3 dashes, 1 to 6 pluses, 1 space: =---++&&nbsp;Your Heading=
zh: *标题* 3横线，1到6个加号，1 空格： =---++&&nbsp;标题=

en: *italic* put word/phrase in underscores: =_<nop>your words_=
zh: *斜体* 将文字放在下划线中： =_<nop>文字_=

en: *monospaced* put word/phrase in equal signs: =<nop>=your words==
zh: *等宽* 将文字放在等号中： =<nop>=文字==

en: *paragraphs* separate with blank line
zh: *段落* 用空行分割

en: *site links* use topic name: =%1= or =[<nop>[%1][Our homepage]]=
zh: *网站链接* 使用主题：=%1= 或者 =[<nop>[%1][首页]]=

en: ...
zh: …

en: <a href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Edit settings</a> for this topic
zh: 本主题 <a href='%1' rel='nofollow'>编辑设置</a>

en: <a href='%1'>RSS feed</a>, recent changes with <a href='%2'>50</a>, <a href='%3' rel='nofollow'>100</a>, <a href='%4' rel='nofollow'>200</a>, <a href='%5' rel='nofollow'>500</a>, <a href='%6' rel='nofollow'>1000</a> topics, <a href='%7' rel='nofollow'>all changes</a>
zh: <a href='%1'>RSS源</a>, 最新的 <a href='%2'>50</a>条, <a href='%3' rel='nofollow'>100</a>条, <a href='%4' rel='nofollow'>200</a>条, <a href='%5' rel='nofollow'>500</a>条, <a href='%6' rel='nofollow'>1000</a>条 更新主题, <a href='%7' rel='nofollow'>所有更新主题</a>

en: <em>in %1 web</em> only
zh: 只<em>在 %1 目录</em>中

en: <em>in all public webs</em>
zh: <em>在所有公开的目录</em>

en: A %1 is divided into webs; each one represents one subject, one area of collaboration. You are trying to %2 in a web that does not exist.
zh: %1分成多个目录，每个目录包含一个主题/协作空间您想访问的 %2目录不存在

en: A =.txt= extension is appended to some filenames for security reasons
zh: 出于安全考虑，一些文件被加上了=.txt=扩展名

en: A color starts with a # sign, followed by 6 hexadecimal numbers, e.g. =#FFFF00=.
zh: 颜色以 # 标记开始 后面是个6位16进制数字组成 例如： =#FFFF00=.

note: ($data->{Email})
en: A confirmation e-mail has been sent to %1
zh: 确认电子邮件已经被发送到 %1

en: A link to a topic located in another web is written like %1. Make sure that the name of the web is not spelt wrongly on the previous page; fix the link if necessary.
zh: 相似%1的主题的链接位于另外一个目录中，请确认目录名没有拼写错误，如必要请修正错误链接

en: A more extensive changes list is available via [[%1][Recent Changes]].
zh: 更多扩展变更列表位于菜单的 [[%1][最新修改]] 中

en: A new system-generated password for your login name %1 (!WikiName %2) has been sent to your registered e-mail address. If your e-mail address is no longer valid, please contact %3
zh: 系统为 %1 (!WikiName %2 )*自动*生成的新密码已经被发送到你注册的电子邮件地址，如果你的注册电子邮件不生效，请联系 %3

en: A topic template defines the initial content of a newly created topic.
zh: 主题模板用于初始化新创建主题的内容。

en: Access Denied
zh: 禁止访问

en: Access check on %1 failed
zh: 访问检查%1失败

en: Access keys
zh: 访问快捷键

en: Action
zh: 变更

en: Action %1: %2.
zh: 变更 %1: %2.

en: Add form
zh: 添加表单

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: Add your name to the list of users in the %1 topic in the %2 web.
zh: 将您的名字添加到%2目录%1主题的用户列表中。

en: Adding a %1 variable in WebPreferences
zh: 添加 %1 参数到WebPreferences中

en: Admin Maintenance
zh: 管理员维护

en: Admin TWiki User Authentication
zh: TWiki管理员用户认证

en: Advanced Search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: After submitting this form your e-mail will be changed, and you will be returned to this form.
zh: 提交表单后，您的密码将被修改，并返回当前表单

en: After submitting this form your password will be changed.
zh: 提交表单后您的密码将被修改。

en: After submitting this form, you will receive an e-mail with your new, *system-generated* password, and a link to a page where you can change it.
zh: 提交表单后，您将收到一封新的邮件：包含一个新的由系统自动生成的密码并链接到一个修改密码页面。

en: All public webs
zh: 所有的公开目录

en: Allow non <nop>WikiWord for the new topic name
zh: 允许使用非<nop>WikiWord 作为新主题名称

en: Alternatively hit back to go back to TWiki.TWikiRegistration and choose a different username.
zh: 另外，也可以点击“返回”回到 TWiki.TWikiRegistration 选择另外一个用户名

en: An e-mail could not be delivered. Please notify your %1 administrator, %2
zh: 一封电子邮件已经被发送，请通知您的 %1 管理员 %2

en: An error page will be shown if either of the topics are locked by another user.
zh: 如果当前主题被另外一个用户锁定，会由错误页面提示。

en: And populated with topics from the base web
zh: 并使用基本目录进行组装

en: Any changes you made to the topic before coming to this page are preserved.
zh: 您对所有当前主题的之前修改已经被保留。

en: Attach
zh: 附件

en: Attach file to %1
zh: 附一个文件到 %1

en: Attach image or document on %1
zh: 附图到%1

en: Attach new file
zh: 添加一个新文件

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Attachment '%1' does not exist
zh: 附件'%1'不存在

en: Attachment already exists in new topic
zh: 在新主题中附件已经存在

en: Attachment delete failed
zh: 附件删除失败

en: Attachment does not exist
zh: 附件不存在

en: Attachment move failed
zh: 附件移动失败

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Attachments help
zh: 附件帮助

en: Attachments of %1
zh: %1 的其他附件

en: Attachments will not be shown in topic view page.
zh: 附件将不在主题的查看页中显示

en: Attention
zh: 注意

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Automated notification of topic changes
zh: 自动提示主题更改

en: Available Information
zh: 可用信息

en: Available form templates
zh: 可用的表单模板

en: Available templates in %1 Web:
zh:  %1目录可用的表单模板

en: Back to topic
zh: 回到主题

en: Backlinks
zh: 反向链接

en: Backlinks to %1 in %2 Web
zh: 在%2目录中指向%1的反向链接

en: Backlinks to %1 in all Webs
zh: 在所有目录中指向%1的反向链接

en: Bad password
zh: 错误的密码

en: Base web %1 is missing or does not exist
zh: 基础目录%1丢失或不存在

en: Both body and title
zh: 内容和标题

en: But existing form data will be lost (you can always retrieve this data through the topic history)
zh: 但已经存在的数据将丢失（你还能通过主题历史找回这些数据）

en: By default, viewing the Trash web is restricted to %1. If you would like to allow all users to view the Trash web, remove the =ALLOWWEBVIEW= restriction in WebPreferences.
zh: 缺省情况下，只有 %1 成员有查看垃圾箱目录的权限，如果要允许所有用户有查看权限，请删除垃圾箱目录的 WebPreferences 中 =ALLOWWEBVIEW= 的相关限制

en: Can't find user %1
zh: 无法找到用户%1

en: Can't get an e-mail address for %1 (required for password reset)
zh: 无法获得 %1 的电子邮件地址(用于密码重置)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel editing and discard changes
zh: 取消编辑并撤销更改

en: Cannot create %1 because it already exists.
zh: 无法创建%1 因为已经存在

en: Cannot create web %1 because it already exists
zh: 无法创建%1目录，因为已经存在

en: Cannot rename %1 to %2 because it already exists.
zh: 无法重命名%1成%2，因为已经存在

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分字母大小写

en: Categories
zh: 类目

en: Change Password
zh: 修改密码

en: Change comment and properties only
zh: 只改变属性

en: Change from:
zh: 更改自：

en: Change language
zh: 更改语言

en: Change links in topics that refer to !%1 in any Web:
zh: 在所有目录中改变所有指向!%1的主题中的链接

en: Change links in topics that refer to !%1 in the %2 Web:
zh: 更改所有指向非 %1 主题中的链接(在 %2 目录中)

en: Change links in topics that refer to %1 in any Web:
zh: 在所有目录中改变所有指向%1的主题中的链接

en: Change links in topics that refer to %1 in the %2 Web:
zh: 更改所有指向%1主题中的链接(在%2目录中)

en: Change password
zh: 修改密码

en: Change properties only
zh: 只更改属性

en: Change topic
zh: 更改主题

en: Changed
zh: 更改过

en: Changed by
zh: 更改者：

en: Changed:
zh: 更改过：

en: Changes
zh: 更新

note: ($r2, $r1)
en: Changes from r%1 to r%2
zh: 从 r%1 更改到 r%2

en: Check your configuration settings for {TemplateDir} and {TemplatePath}. If that's not the problem, it may be because you have a setting of %1 that is pointing to a template that doesn't exist.
zh: 检查配置中的{TemplateDir}和{TemplatePath}配置，如果这不是问题的原因，可能是由于 %1 指向的模板不存在

en: Checked topics will be updated to point to the new topic location.
zh: 选定的主题将被更新指向一个新的主题地址。

en: Checked topics will be updated to point to the new web name.
zh: 选定的主题将被更新指向新的目录名

en: Child topics in %1 web
zh: 在%1目录中的子主题

en: Choose a new form for %1
zh: 为 %1 选择一个新的表单

en: Clear all
zh: 清除所有

en: Click to move topic back to previous location, with option to change references.
zh: 点击移动主题到以前的位置，包含设置的修改

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Color %1 has an invalid format
zh: 颜色 %1包含非法的格式

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comments:
zh: 评论:

en: Compare revisions
zh: 比较版本

en: Confirm rename or move
zh: 确认重命名和移动

en: Confirm your changes using TWiki's [[%1][topic history comparison tool (diff)]].
zh: 确认你的修改： 使用TWiki的[[%1][主题历史版本比较工具 (diff)]]

en: Conflict
zh: 冲突

en: Contact %1 if you have any questions.
zh: 如有问题，请联系 %1

en: Continue and try to rename web?
zh: 继续并重命名目录？

en: Continue to create the new page
zh: 创建新页面

en: Copyright &&copy; by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
zh: 版权所有 &&copy; 作者 在协作平台上的所有资料归于内容贡献者所有

en: Could not create the new web %1
zh: 无法创建新目录%1

en: Could not find template
zh: 找不到模板

en: Could not perform search. Error was: %1
zh: 无法搜索，错误： %1

en: Could not save %1.
zh: 无法保存%1

en: Country:
zh: 国家:

en: Create '%1'
zh: 创建 '%1'

en: Create <nop>TestTopic###
zh: 创建<nop>TestTopic###

en: Create New Topic
zh: 创建新主题

en: Create New Topic in %1 Web
zh: Neues Topic im %1 Web anlegen

en: Create a link to the attached file
zh: 创建一个附件链接

en: Create a new auto-numbered test topic:
zh: 创建一个新的自动编号测试主题

en: Create a new document by name:
zh: 创建一个新文档: 名称

en: Create by Name
zh: 根据名称创建

en: Create personal sidebar
zh: 创建个人工具栏

en: Create the topic
zh: 创建主题

en: Create this topic
zh: 创建这个主题

en: Create your personal %1 topic using your WikiName as topic name, and add the data you submitted to the topic.
zh: 根据您的WikiName创建个人%1主题 并在主题上添加数据.

en: Creating a suitable Form Definition topic
zh: 创建适当的表单定义主题

en: Current location:
zh: 当前位置：

en: Current parent:
zh: 当前父主题：

en: Current password
zh: 当前的密码

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Dear %1
zh: 尊敬的 %1

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Default template
zh: 缺省模板

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete attachment
zh: 删除附件

en: Delete last row
zh: 删除最后一行

en: Delete topic
zh: 删除主题

en: Delete topic...
zh: 删除主题...

en: Describe the file so other people know what it is.
zh: 说明一下文件，方便别人了解其中内容。

en: Details in separate window
zh: 在新窗口看详细内容

en: Did you spell the %1 correctly?
zh: %1 是否拼写正确？

en: Did you want to [[%1][reset %2's password]]?
zh: 您是否想 [[%1][重新设置%2的密码]]?

en: Difference:
zh: 差异：

en: Do not forget to save your changes
zh: 别忘记保存修改

en: Do not show attachment in table
zh: 在表格中不显示附件

en: Do show:
zh: Anzeigen:

en: Do you wish to create the topic %1?
zh: 您是否希望创建主题'%1'?

en: Do you wish to navigate quickly to a similar topic?
zh: 您是否想快速查看相关主题？

en: Don't show:
zh: 不要显示:

en: During deletion of attachment =%1= an error was found. Please notify your %2 administrator.
zh: 在删除附件=%1=期间发生错误： 请通知%2管理员

en: During move of attachment %1 to %2 an error was found. Please notify your %3 administrator.
zh: 在移动附件%1期间发成错误，请通知%2管理员

en: During rename of topic %1 to %2 an error (%3) was found. Please notify your %4 administrator.
zh: 在将%1重命名成%2期间发生(%3)错误 请通知%4管理员

en: During rename of web %1 to %2 an error (%3) was found. Please notify your %4 administrator.
zh: 在将%1重命名成%2期间发生(%3)错误 请通知%4管理员

en: During save of %1 an error was found by the version control system. Please notify your %2 administrator.
zh: 在保存%1期间，发现一个版本控制错误 请通知%2管理员

en: E-mail address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: E-mail changed successfully!
zh: 电子邮件修改成功!

en: Each preference has the syntax
zh: 每个属性都符合语法

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Anyway
zh: 强制编辑

en: Edit help
zh: 编辑帮助

en: Edit personal data
zh: 编辑个人数据

en: Edit table
zh: 编辑表格

en: Edit text
zh: 编辑文本

en: Edit this table
zh: 编辑这个表格

en: Edit this topic text
zh: 编辑这个主题的文本

en: Edit topic preference settings
zh: 编辑属性设置

en: Either the code is not valid, or you have already confirmed your registration using it.
zh: 您的注册码不对或者您早先已经用这个代码完成了确认。

en: Either you did not specify a file name, or the file you are trying to upload %1 has no content. You may not upload an empty file.
zh: 由于没有提供文件名称或您上传的文件 %1 没有内容。不能上传空文件。

en: Email has been disabled for this TWiki installation
zh: 本TWiki服务已经禁用了邮件

en: Enlarge edit box
zh: 扩大编辑框

en: Enter a new username and password to change identity
zh: 输入新用户名和密码以改变身份

en: Enter the TWiki Administrator user or login as set in %1
zh: 输入TWiki管理员用户名或登录为 %1 组

en: Enter your TWiki.LoginName. (Typically First name and last name, no space, no dots, capitalized, e.g. !JohnSmith, unless you chose otherwise). Visit %TWIKIWEB%.TWikiRegistration if you do not have one.
zh: 输入你的TWiki.LoginName (典型的写法姓＋名，没有空格，没有点. 首字母大写，例如: CheDong 除非您另外选择了其他名称) 如果您没有注册请访问 %TWIKIWEB%.TWikiRegistration

en: Error registering new user
zh: 注册新用户发生错误

en: Error registering user %1
zh: 注册 %1 发生错误

en: Error saving topic
zh: 保存主题失败

en: Error: %1
zh: 错误： %1

en: Error: File attachment at %1,%2 does not exist
zh: 错误： 文件附件于%1, %2不存在

en: Error: Unsupported content type: %1 (Must be =text/html=, =text/plain= or =text/css=)
zh: 错误: 不支持的内容烈性: %1 (只能为 =text/html=, =text/plain= 或 =text/css=)

en: Error: Unsupported protocol. (Must be 'http://domain/...')
zh: 错误: 不支持的协议 (必须为'http://domain/..')

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Failed to include URL %1
zh: 包含URL %1 失败

en: Fields marked %1 are required
zh: 标记为%1的字段必填

en: File has been uploaded with different name
zh: 文件已经用其他名称上传

en: Find topics that link to %1 ...
zh: 找到链接到%1的主题...

en: Finish creating an account for you, so that you can start editing pages using your WikiName.
zh: 创建您的帐号完成，您可以开始使用您的WikiName编辑页面

en: First Name:
zh: 姓：

en: Force new revision
zh: 强制新版本

en: Forgotten your password?
zh: 忘记您的密码了？

en: Form Definition %1 missing
zh: 表单定义%1缺失

en: Form definition missing
zh: 表单定义缺失

en: Get help on <a target='ManagingTopics' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Renaming and moving topics</a>.
zh: 获得关于 <a target='ManagingTopics' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>重命名和移动主题</a>的帮助.

en: Get help on <a target='ManagingWebs' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Renaming and moving webs</a>.
zh: 获得关于 <a target='ManagingWebs' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>重命名和移动目录</a>的帮助.

en: Get help on <a target='TWikiVariables' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Setting topic preferences</a>.
zh: 获得关于<a target='TWikiVariables' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>设置主题配置</a>的帮助.

en: Get notified on changes on this search
zh: 获得此搜索的修改通知

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Go back in your browser and insert information for all mandatory fields.
zh: 回到浏览器上一页并输入所有必填的字段

en: Go back in your browser and save your changes locally.
zh: 回到浏览器上一页并本地保存所有变更

en: Good examples:
zh: 好的样例:

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Hello %1
zh: 您好 %1

en: Hello %1!
zh: 您好 %1！

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hide file
zh: 隐藏文件

en: Hide help
zh: 隐藏帮助

en: Hierarchical Webs is currently disabled, you cannot create Nested webs.
zh: 子目录目前被禁用，你无法创建嵌套目录

en: How about attaching your photo?
zh: 附上您的照片吗?

en: How to activate your %1 registration
zh: 如何激活您的%1注册

en: However, the filename has been changed from %1 to %2. Please make a note of it.
zh: 文件已经从 %1 命名成 %2 请加上备注

en: I forgot my password
zh: 我忘记密码了

en: Ideas, requests, problems regarding %1? <a href='%2'>Send feedback</a>
zh: 关于%1建议，需求，问题： 请<a href='%2'>发送反馈</a>

en: If this line isn't present see _upgrade_ section below
zh: 如果这行不显示请看下面的 _升级_

en: If this topic is missing create it, otherwise check it for errors.
zh: 如果此主题没有创建，请创建它。否则请检查错误

en: If you already know the name of the topic, enter the name of the topic into the [[%1][Jump box]] at the top
zh: 如果已知主题的名称，请在顶部的[[%1][跳转框]]中输入主题名称

en: If you are developing a <nop>TWikiApplication, see %1 for a description of the correct parameters.
zh: 如果你开发一个TWikiApplication 请参考%1查找适当的参数说明

en: If you came here by clicking on a question mark link
zh: 如果您来到这里是通过点击一个问号链接

en: If you enter a different name, make sure the topic does  exist.
zh: 如果你输入一个不同的主题名称，请确认这个主题不重名。

en: If you got this e-mail by mistake: Somebody (%1) registered at the %2 site using your mail address %3. Contact %4 if this is in error.
zh: 如果您错误的收到这封邮件：某人( %1 )已经在 %2 网站上用电子邮件地址 %3 注册了 请联系 %4 说明。

en: If you have any questions about registration, send an e-mail to %1.
zh: 如果您有任何关于注册的问题请发送邮件给 %1。

en: If you have any questions, please contact %1
zh: 如果您有任何问题，请联系%1。

en: If you have any questions, please contact %1.
zh: 如果您有任何问题请联系%1.

en: If you haven't set a password yet or you want to reset it, go to: %1
zh: 如果您没有设置密码或者想重新设置密码，请到: %1

en: If you received a link to this topic in an e-mail or just want to look at the topic, [[%1][cancel save]] to go to %2.
zh: 如果你从电子邮件中收到这个主题的链接或者只是想查看主题，请[[%1][取消保存]] 转到 %2

en: If you want to create the topic
zh: 如果您希望创建主题

en: If you would like to create this web
zh: 如果您希望创建此目录

en: If your old e-mail addresses are all invalid (you can't receive mail there any more) and you have forgotten your password, please contact %1 for help.
zh: 如果您旧的邮件地址都不规则（您无法收到任何邮件）而又忘记密码的话，请联系 %1 协助。

en: If your user topic is not protected from changes by other people, and you don't register an e-mail address using this form, then your user account could be hijacked by someone else.
zh: 如果你的用户主题没有保护不被其他用户编辑，并且您未用这个表单注册一个邮件地址，你的帐户有可能被他人盗用。

en: Images will be displayed, for other attachments a link will be created.
zh: 图片将被显示，其他附件链接将被创建

en: In reversed order
zh: 反排序

en: In some cases, TWiki changes the name of the uploaded file to make it safe and accessible across all platforms:
zh: 在某些情况下TWiki会修改上传的文件名以保证在各个平台上都可以访问：

en: Incorrect %1
zh: 不正确的 %1

en: Incorrect %1.WikiNames:
zh: 不正确的 %1.WikiNames

en: Incorrect Password
zh: 不正确的密码

en: Incorrect parameters to the =%1= script
zh: =%1=脚本中的错误的参数

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Internal error when sending email to %1.
zh: 发送邮件给 %1 时内部出错

en: International (8-bit) characters are removed (replaced by US-ASCII equivalents for Latin-1)
zh: 国际字符(8位)已经没删除（并使用和Latin-1相同的US-ASCII字符代替）

en: Invalid Activation Code
zh: 不正确的激活码

en: Invalid e-mail address
zh: 不正确的电子邮件地址

en: It is probably OK to go ahead and edit - unless you intend to change data in a form attached to the topic. If %1 actually _does_ save the topic while you are editing, your changes will be merged, and nothing will be lost. Form data cannot easily be merged though, so in this case you are recommended to check with %1 first.
zh: 继续保存和编辑也许没有问题，除非您希望改变表单数据，如果%1 _真的_在您编辑的时候保存，您的修改将和他们的合并，，没有任何数据会丢失。但是表单数据无法简单地合并，所以在这种情况下建议您先和 %1 联系。

en: It's usually best to choose a <a target='WikiWord' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>WikiWord</a> for the new topic name, otherwise automatic linking may not work. Characters not allowed in topic names, such as spaces will automatically be removed.
zh: 创建新主题的时候最好使用一个 <a target='WikiWord' class='twikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>WikiWord</a>, 否则自动链接生成可能不起作用。而其他不被允许作为主题名称的字符，例如：空格将被自动删除。

en: It's usually best to choose a short name for the new web, as it is easier to link to them later on. Characters not allowed in web names, such as spaces will automatically be removed.
zh: 一般情况下最好选择一个短名称作为新的目录名称，这样比较便于以后链接字符不允许作为目录名称，例如：空格将被自动删除

en: Jump
zh: 跳转

en: Last Name:
zh: 名：

en: Last editor
zh: 最后编辑者

en: Last modified time
zh: 最后更新时间

en: Limit results to:
zh: 限制结果到:

note: ($left) ($right)
en: Line: %1
zh: 行: %1

note: ($left,$right)
en: Line: %1 to %2
zh: 行: %1 到 %2

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: List all topics in the %1 web in alphabetical order
zh: 按字母顺序列出%1目录所有主题

en: List more similar topic in this web
zh: 列出相关主题：

en: List topics that start with the letter:
zh: 列出所有以某个字母开头的:

en: Local customisations of site-wide preferences
zh: 定制网站范围属性

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Login name %1
zh: 登录名 %1

en: Logon
zh: 登录为

en: Mail to
zh: 邮寄给

en: Make search:
zh: 搜索:

en: Missing Fields
zh: 缺少多个字段

en: Missing action command
zh: 缺少操作命令

en: Modify search
zh: 修改搜索:

en: More Actions on Topic %1
zh: 关于主题%1的更多操作

en: More formatting help
zh: 更多格式帮助

en: More topic actions...
zh: 更多主题操作……

en: More...
zh: 更多…

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move attachment
zh: 移动附件

en: Move attachment to web:
zh: 移动附件到目录：

en: Move file attachment
zh: 移动文件附件

en: Move or delete attachment
zh: 移动或删除附件

en: Move to web:
zh: 移动到目录:

en: Move topic to web:
zh: 移动主题到目录：

en: Move/Rename
zh: 移动/重命名

en: My Links
zh: 我的链接

en: NEW
zh: 新

en: Name of new web is missing
zh: 新目录名称缺失

en: New User Registration disabled
zh: 禁止新用户注册

en: New User Registration not supported
zh: 不支持新用户注册

en: New e-mails (space-separated list)
zh: 新邮件地址(空格分割的列表)

en: New or changed topics in %1, since %2:
zh: 自从%2后 %1中新建或修改的主题

en: New parent web:
zh: 新的父目录:

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: New topic name %1 is not a %2
zh: 新主题名%1不是%2

en: New web name:
zh: 新目录名称:

en: Newer revision:
zh: 更新版本：

en: No child topics
zh: 无子主题

en: No permission to view %1
zh: 无权限查看 %1

en: No previous revision exists.
zh: 没有前一个版本。

en: No users to reset passwords for.
zh: 没有用户重新设置密码给.

en: Not recommended when deleting a topic.
zh: 删除一个主题的时候不推荐。

en: Note that any URLs that refer to the attachment will be broken after this move.
zh: 主题：任何引用此附件的URL都将断掉

en: Note:
zh: 注意:

en: Note: This topic does not exist
zh: 注意：本主题不存在

en: Notes:
zh: 注意:

en: Notifications
zh: 布告

en: Number of topics:
zh: 主题数量:

en: Older revision:
zh: 旧版本

en: Once registered you can login using your %1 and password.
zh: 注册后您可以使用%1和密码登录

en: Only members of the %1 are allowed to perform this action.
zh: 只有%1的成员允许进行这些操作

en: Opens page in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开页面

en: Optionally change topic name:
zh: 更改的主题

en: Optionally enter a different topic name:
zh: 或者输入一个不同的主题名称：

en: Organisation URL:
zh: 组织链接：

en: Organisation name:
zh: 组织名称：

en: Other Country
zh: 其他国家

en: Other search options:
zh: 其他搜索选项:

en: Otherwise, use this form to get a new one e-mailed to you.
zh: 否则，用这个表发送一封新的邮件给你。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password changed successfully!
zh: 密码修改成功!

en: Password could not be changed
zh: 密码无法修改

en: Password reset failed
zh: 密码重设失败

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密码不匹配

en: Personal Preferences
zh: 个人设置

en: Pick from a list
zh: 从列表中选择

en: Pick one of the %1.
zh: 从%1挑选一个.

en: Placeholder for trashed attachments
zh: 丢弃附件的存放地

en: Please contact %1 if you have any questions.
zh: 如有问题请联系%1.

en: Please contact %1.
zh: 请联系 %1 。

en: Please enter the TWiki admin password
zh: 请输入TWiki管理员的用户名和密码

en: Please enter your username and password
zh: 请输入您的用户名和密码

en: Please go _back_ in your browser and try a new name.
zh: 请在浏览器中_返回_上一页试一个新名字

en: Please go back in your browser and check again.
zh: 请在浏览器中返回上一页并重新检查.

en: Please go back in your browser and choose a topic name that is a %1.WikiWord or check the allow non-Wiki Word box
zh: 请在浏览器中返回上一页：选择一个主题名为 %1.WikiWord 的名称，或者选中允许非WikiWord选项。

en: Please go back in your browser and try again.
zh: 请返回上一页再试

en: Please make sure you spelled the %1 correctly and try again. If you get stuck, please mail %2.
zh: 请确认您拼写%1正确并重试，如果仍不成功，请发邮件给%2。

en: Please visit %1 to change your password to something more memorable for you.
zh: 请访问%1将您的密码设置成一个容易记住的.

en: Preferences
zh: 设置

en: Preferences for
zh: 设置

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Quick edit of existing preferences (edit the topic text to set new preferences)
zh: 快速编辑现有属性（编辑主题并设置新属性）

en: Quiet save
zh: 快速修改

en: RSS Feed
zh: RSS数据源

en: Read %1 to get a quick overview of this collaboration platform. To learn more, study the TWikiTutorial, which is accessible from the same link.
zh: 看一下%1，对这个协同平台的有一个大概的了解，更多可以参考%TWIKIWEB%.TWikiTutorial.

en: Read new revision help text in new window
zh: 再新窗口查看修订帮助

en: Read on
zh: 阅读

en: Recently changed topics
zh: 最新更改的主题

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Registered users can [[%1][change]] and [[%2][reset]] their passwords.
zh: 注册用户可以[[%1][修改密码]] 和[[%2][重设密码]]

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Registration codes can only be used once.
zh: 注册码智能被使用一次。

en: Regular expression search
zh: 正则表达式搜索

en: Related Topics
zh: 相关主题：

en: Related topics:
zh: 相关主题:

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

en: Remember me on this computer
zh: 在这台计算机上记住我

en: Remember to update your user topic if you want your e-mail change to be reflected there as well.
zh: 如果需要接受变更通知，请更新你的用户主题中的邮件地址

en: Remember your password?
zh: 记住密码？

en: Remember, a %1 is case sensitive.
zh: 请记住： %1 是区分大小写字母的

en: Remove the user from the group(s) %1 first.
zh: 请先将用户从 %1组删除

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename failed
zh: 重命名失败

en: Rename or move topic
zh: 主题重命名和移动

en: Rename, move or delete this web:
zh: 重命名，移动和删除这个目录:

en: Rename/Move
zh: 重命名/移动

en: Rename/move topic...
zh: 重命名/移动主题...

en: Rename/move/delete web...
zh: 重命名/移动/删除目录...

en: Replace form...
zh: 替换表单...

en: Reset Password
zh: 重新设置密码:

en: Reset password
zh: 重新设置密码:

en: Restore
zh: 回滚

en: Restore topic
zh: 回滚主题

en: Restore topic to revision:
zh: 保存主题到版本：

en: Restore topic to this revision
zh: 保存主题为此版本

en: Results from %1 web
zh: %1目录中的结果

en: Return to %1.
zh: 回到%1

en: Retype new password
zh: 重新输入新密码

en: Retype password:
zh: 重新输入密码:

en: Rev %1 was saved by %2, while you were still editing.
zh: 在您编辑期间，用户%2的版本%1被保存

en: Review recent changes in:
zh: 检查最新更改的主题：

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: S = Save, C = Cancel
zh: S = 保存, C = 取消

en: S = Save, Q = Quiet save, K = Save and Continue, D = Discard
zh: S = 保存, Q = 快速保存, K = 保存并继续编辑 , D = 放弃

en: S = Save, Q = Quiet save, K = Save and Continue, P = Preview, C = Cancel
zh: S = 保存, Q = 快速保存, K = 修订点, P = 预览, C = 取消

en: Save table
zh: 保存表格

en: Saved to:
zh: 保存到:

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search %1 Web only
zh: 只搜索%1目录

en: Search all webs
zh: 搜索所有目录

en: Search all webs for topics that link to here
zh: 在所有目录中搜索链接到这里的主题

en: Search similar topics in all public webs
zh: 在所有公开目录中搜索相似主题

en: Search string
zh: 搜索字符

en: Search the %1 Web for topics that link to here
zh: 在%1目录中搜索链接到这里的主题

en: Search where:
zh: 搜索哪里:

en: Searched:
zh: 搜索到:

en: Security Note:
zh: 安全提示：

en: See %1 for a list of existing users or register as new user in %2.
zh: 查看%1完整用户列表或者在%2注册新用户

en: See %1 for information about Form Definitions.
zh: 查看%1获得更多关于表单定义的信息

en: See also the faster %1
zh: 查看更快的%1

en: See also the verbose %1.
zh: 查看更全的%1.

en: See also:
zh: 也可查看:

en: See below for help in editing this page.
zh: 编辑此页请参考以下帮助信息

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select a new local file to update attachment
zh: 选择一个新的文件，更新附件

en: Select all
zh: 选择所有

en: Select topic parent:
zh: 选择一个父主题：

en: Select, copy and paste your signature text to the bottom of your entry
zh: 选择/复制/粘贴您的签名文字到条目的底部

en: Send you a confirmation of your registration by e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件发送您的注册确认。

en: Sequential
zh: 连续的

en: Set all
zh: 设置所有

en: Set new parent
zh: 设置新父主题

en: Set new topic parent
zh: 设置新父主题

en: Show help
zh: 显示帮助

en: Show tool-tip topic info on mouse-over of %1 links, on or off:
zh: 在鼠标移动到 %1 链接上时显示帮助提示：打开或关闭

en: Shrink edit box
zh: 缩小编辑框

en: Side by side
zh: 并列

en: Similar topics in this web (if any):
zh: 在此目录中的相关主题(如有):

en: Simple search
zh: 简单搜索

en: Site-level preferences are located in %1, however this %2 prefs topic has override priority and should be used for local customisations. This allows for easier upgrades as you don't need to worry about the shipped preferences clobbering yours. It's easier to keep a handle on if you only copy over the settings you actually change.
zh: 网站级别的属性位于 %1，但是%2这个属性主题有更高的优先级并用于本地定制。这样升级后随新版更新的属性并不会影响您其他内容的

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Some add schedule information and vacation notice.
zh: 某些添加计划信息和假期自动回复

en: Some characters such as =&#126;=, =$=, =@=, =%= are removed
zh: 一些类似于 =&#126;=, =$=, =@=, =%= 已经删除

en: Some mail tools have an error that causes them to send the same request twice when you click on a link. It you did this, it is possible that you actually *have* registered successfully.
zh: 有些邮件工具会在您点击同一个链接连续2次发送请求出错，如果您已经如此操作，可能已经注册成功。

en: Some people turn it into a personal portal with favorite links, what they work on, what help they'd like, etc.
zh: 某些用户将个人么户变成一个收藏链接： 他们正在工作的和喜欢的

en: Sorry, Registration has been temporarily disabled
zh: 抱歉，注册已经暂时禁用

en: Sorry, the password system is currently read only, please contact %1
zh: 抱歉，密码系统目前是只读的，请联系 %1

en: Sort results by:
zh: 对结果排序:

en: Spaces are replaced by underscores
zh: 空格已经用下划线代替

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submitted content:
zh: 提交的内容:

en: Subscribe / Unsubscribe in:
zh: 订阅/退订

en: Summaries
zh: 摘要

en: Switch to monotype or propotional font
zh: 切换到等宽或合适的字体

en: TIP: to search for all topics that contain ="SOAP"=, ="WSDL"=, a literal ="web service"=, but not ="shampoo"=, write:
zh: 巧门: 搜索所有主题包含 ="SOAP"=, ="WSDL"= ="web service"= 但不包含 ="shampoo"= 的写,

en: TWiki User Authentication
zh: TWiki用户认证

en: TWiki password reset for %1
zh: %1 TWiki密码重设

en: TWiki's user interface is available in several languages. If you want to change the language for this session, choose one of the following and hit "Change language". Otherwise, follow the "Cancel" link on the bottom of the page to return to the previous topic.
zh: TWikis用户界面有多种语言，如果想在本次回话中改变语言，请从以下选择并点击"改变语言".否则 "取消" 回到前一个主题.

en: Test Topics
zh: 测试主题

en: Text body
zh: 文本内容

en: Thank you for registering
zh: 谢谢您注册

en: Thank you for registering in the %1 collaboration platform. Please save this e-mail for future reference.
zh: 谢谢您注册 %1 协作平台，请保存这个邮件以备未来参考。

en: Thank you for registering in the %1 collaboration platform. Your verification code is %2.
zh: 谢谢您注册%1协作平台. 您的校验码为%2.

en: That user has already been activated
zh: 用户已经被激活

en: The %1 field must be your first and last name in %2, e.g. your capitalized first and last name with spaces removed.
zh: %1 字段必须是姓名，姓氏在 %2 ，例如：大写的姓氏拼音和去掉空格的名字。

en: The %1 field must match the {LoginNameFilterIn} filter for this site
zh: %1 字段必须符合本站的注册名 {LoginNameFilterIn} 过滤规则

en: The %1 topic already exists
zh: 主题%1已经存在

en: The %1 web does not exist
zh: %1目录不存在

en: The %1 web is the sandbox you can use for testing. Everybody is welcome to add or delete some stuff. It is recommended to walk through the %2 to get a jumpstart on the %3 tool. A good rule of thumb is to add at the end of the page and sign and date it with your %4.
zh: %1目录是一个沙盘用于测试，欢迎任何人添加和删除条目，建议先看看%2，并看看%3工具一条好的习惯是在页面用您的签名%4 姓名和时间做.

en: The %1 web of TWiki. TWiki is a Web-Based Collaboration Platform for the Enterprise.
zh: TWiki的 %1 目录. TWiki是一个基于WEB的企业级在线协作系统。

en: The Administrator has disabled new user registration.
zh: 系统管理员已经禁用了新用户注册。

en: The activation code %1 is invalid.
zh: 激活码%1不合法.

en: The attachment and any history will be moved to the new topic.
zh: 附件和任何历史将移动到新主题.

en: The chances are good that %1 has simply navigated away from the edit page without saving.
zh: 如果是 %1 浏览到编辑页而没有保存，这种情况还是没有问题的。

en: The checkmarked topics will be updated (another form will appear which will _eventually_ allow you to rename any topics that were locked)
zh: 被标记的主题将被更新(另外一个表格_实际上_允许您重命名任何锁定的主题)

en: The e-mail address for this account is not valid.
zh: 这个帐号的电子邮件地址不合法。

en: The entry for user %1 was missing in the password system.
zh: 用户%1在密码系统中缺失

en: The file has been uploaded and attached properly to the %1 topic.
zh: 文件已经被上传并附加在主题%1上

en: The following topics are locked for edit, and cannot be moved:
zh: 以下主题被锁定或正在编辑，无法被移动:

en: The following topics refer to topics in this web, but are being edited:
zh: 以下为在此目录中引用此主题的主题，但由编辑:

en: The following topics refer to topics in this web, but you are denied access to them:
zh: 以下为此目录中引用此主题的主题：但您没有权限访问:

en: The form should be defined in the topic %1
zh: 表单将被在%1中定义

en: The lease on this topic expired %1 ago.
zh: 主题占用已经于 %1 过期。

en: The new topic chosen must already exist.
zh: 选择的新主题必须已经存在.

en: The new web has been created
zh: 新目录已经被创建

en: The password you entered in the *old password* field is incorrect.
zh: 在*旧密码*字段输入的密码不正确.

en: The required field %1 was not filled in.
zh: 必填的字段%1没有填写

en: The selected User System does not support new user registration.
zh: 选择的用户系统并不支持新用户注册

en: The topic %1 you are trying to access does not exist, yet.
zh: 您搜索的主题%1不存在。

en: The topic is in an old format
zh: 主题是旧格式

en: The two passwords you entered do not match.
zh: 两次输入的密码不匹配.

en: The user %1 has already been activated, and should be able to log in.
zh: 用户%1已经被激活并可以登录。

en: There are problems with renaming this web:
zh: 重命名此目录时出错:

en: There has been a problem adding your user id to the Password system.
zh: 在添加您的用户名到密码系统的时候出错。

en: There should be a line that includes %1, look for %2 (or %3)
zh: 必须包含一行包含 %1 参考%2(或%3)

en: This TWiki does _not_ support new User Registration
zh: 这个TWiki_不_支持新用户注册

en: This can be automatically upgraded by:
zh: 这将被自动更新:

en: This could be for several reasons:
zh: 可能由很多问题引起:

en: This form is used to change your registered e-mail addresses. Your registered e-mails are used by TWiki for sending you e-mails, include notifications of password changes. The addresses you register via this form are kept secret and will *not* be published anywhere on this site.
zh: 这个表单用于更改注册邮件地址. TWiki会使用您的注册邮件地址发送邮件，包括：密码更改提示，您注册的邮件地址将被保密，*不会*被

en: This is a subscription service to be automatically notified by e-mail when topics change in this %1 web. This is a convenient service, so you do not have to come back and check all the time if something has changed. To subscribe, please add a bullet with your %2 in alphabetical order to this list:
zh: 这是一个订阅服务，每次 %1目录的更新都会由提醒 这是一个非常方便的服务，您不必每次回来查看更新，如果要订阅，请将您的%2 增加一个到以下列表

en: This is an automated e-mail from %1.
zh: 这是一个来自 %1 的自动发送电子邮件。

en: This is an automated e-mail notification of user registration in %1.
zh: 这是一个在 %1 注册用户的自动电子邮件提醒。

en: This is the Trash. Here you can undelete topics; deleted attachments are in TrashAttachment.
zh: 这是垃圾箱，这里您可以反删除主题，删除在 TrashAttachment 中的附件

en: This name has been chosen so it doesn't conflict with any other topics already in the %1 web.
zh: 这个名称已经被选定，以便不会和其他在%1中的主题冲突

en: This requires the form definition to be present.
zh: 这要求表单定义.

en: This site requires at least %1 character passwords
zh: 这里需要至少 %1 个字符的密码

en: This topic has moved to %1.
zh: 这个主题已经被移动到 %1 。

en: This topic name is not recommended because it will not be linked automatically. See %1 for details
zh: 主题名不被建议，因为无法自动链接，细节请参考：%1

en: This topic:
zh: 本主题:

en: Those changes have been merged with yours to create Rev %1. Text fields will have been merged, but other data such as form fields may have overwritten the other users changes. Please inspect the topic to make sure it is OK, especially if you made any changes to form fields.
zh: 您的修改已经和版本%1的合并，文本字段被合并，但其他数据：如表单字段也许被其他用户覆盖，如果您修改了表单字段，请检查数据确认。

en: To edit pages on this TWikiSite, you must have a registered user name and password.
zh: 为了编辑这个TWikiSite页面，您必须注册用户名和密码.

en: To edit the topic anyway, click
zh: 一定要编辑这个主题，请按

en: To register as a new user, simply fill out this form:
zh: 为了注册为新用户，请填写以下表格

en: To see if %1 has finished editing yet, click
zh: 检查 %1 是否已经编辑完毕，请按

en: To topic:
zh: 到主题

en: To web:
zh: 去目录:

en: Topic Save Error
zh: 主题保存错误

en: Topic attachments
zh: 主题附件

en: Topic can not be upgraded from old style category table
zh: 主题无法从旧风格的目录表格更新

en: Topic name
zh: 主题名称

en: Topic name:
zh: 主题名称:

en: Topic parent:
zh: 父主题:

en: Topic revision:
zh: 主题版本：

en: Topic save error
zh: 主题保存错误

en: Topic templates in %1 Web
zh: 在 %1 目录中的主题模板

en: Topic title
zh: 主题标题

en: Topic was merged
zh: 主题被合并

en: Topic will be named:
zh: 主题将被命名为：

en: Topics in %1 web
zh: 在 %1 目录中的主题

en: Topics in %1 web:
zh: 在 %1 目录中的主题：

en: Topics per web
zh: 每个目录的主题

en: Topics which are currently being edited by other users in the %1 Web:
zh: 在 %1目录中，主题正在被另外一个用户编辑：

en: Topics which refer to this web and are are currently being edited by other users:
zh: 引用此目录但被其他用户编辑的主题:

en: Topics which refer to this web that you do not have permission to change:
zh: 引用此目录但您没有权限改变的主题:

en: Total matches
zh: 共匹配

en: Try Again
zh: 再试

en: Uncomment preferences variables to activate them (remove the #-sign). Help and details on preferences variables are available in %1.
zh: 请将注释符号 # 删除以启用相应参数设置，更多参数说明请参考 %1

en: Unrecognised user and/or password
zh: 无法识别用户名/密码

en: Unrecognized action command %1
zh: 无法识别的操作%1

en: Update attachment %1 on %2
zh: 在 %2 更新附件 %1

en: Update links
zh: 更新链接

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Upload up to %1 KB.
zh: 上传文件大小上限： %1 KB.

en: Uploaded file %1 exceeds limit of %2 KB
zh: 上传的文件%1大小超过了%2 KB上限

en: Uploaded file is too big
zh: 上传的文件过大

en: Use %1 instead.
zh: 用 %1 代替

en: Use template:
zh: 使用模板：

en: User Account %1 Deleted
zh: 用户帐号 %1 被删除

en: User Reference
zh: 用户属性

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users with automatically generated passwords should proceed immediately to [[%1][change password]] to change their password to something memorable.
zh: 用户使用自动生成的密码可以到[[%1][修改密码]]改成容易记住的密码.

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version history
zh: 版本历史

en: Version history of %1
zh: %1 的版本历史

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View difference
zh: 查看差别

en: View previous topic revision
zh: 查看主题的前一个版本

en: View raw text without formatting
zh: 查看没有格式的源代码

en: View revision:
zh: 查看修订版：

en: View templates
zh: 查看模板

en: View topic
zh: 查看主题

en: View total topic history
zh: 主题完整修订历史

en: WARNING:
zh: 警告:

en: Warning: Can't INCLUDE %1 repeatedly, topic is already included. %2
zh: 警告: 不能重复包含%1， 主题已经包含了%2

en: Warning: Can't find topic %1.%2
zh: 警告: 无法找到主题%1.%2

en: Warning: Could not send confirmation email
zh: 警告： 无法发出确认邮件

en: Warning: Could not send confirmation email, email has been disabled
zh: 警告： 无法发出确认邮件，邮件已经被禁用

en: Warning: This site does not allow %<nop>INCLUDE% of URLs
zh: 警告： 这个网站不允许 %<nop>INCLUDE% 链接

en: Web Search
zh: 目录搜索

en: Webs
zh: 目录

en: Welcome to the %1 web
zh: 欢迎来到%1目录

en: When %1 receives the form, it will mail an account activation code to the e-mail address you gave above. Enter that activation code in the following screen, or follow the link in the e-mail, to activate your account. Once your account is activated, %1 will:
zh: 当 %1 收到表单，将自动给相应用户发送激活码邮件，在下以屏输入激活码或者点击电子邮件的中激活帐号链接，您的帐号激活后， %1 将：

en: Who
zh: 谁

en: Would you like to go to:
zh: 您喜欢去:

en: You are already registered
zh: 您已经注册

en: You are also listed in the %1 topic
zh: 您也被列在了%1主题中

en: You are denied access to the following topics in the web:
zh: 在本目录中，您被禁止在以下主题访问:

en: You are encouraged to go ahead and edit - unless you intend to change data in a form attached to the topic. If %1 actually _does_ save while you are editing, your changes will be merged, and nothing will be lost. Form data cannot easily be merged though, so in this case you are recommended to check with %1 first.
zh: 继续保存和编辑一般没有问题，除非您希望改变表单数据，如果 %1 _真的_在您编辑的时候保存，您的修改将和他们的合并，但是表单数据无法简单合并，所以在这种情况下建议您先和 %1 联系。

en: You are here:
zh: 您在这：

en: You are recommended to choose short names, preferably less than 10 characters, starting with an upper-case alphabetic character and using only alphanumeric characters. If you want to create a template web (a web just used as a base to create new webs) choose a name that starts with an underscore and has only alphanumeric characters.
zh: 建议您使用短名称，最好少于10个字母，以大写字母开头：只使用英文字母，如果你想使用模板目录(用来创建新目录的目录)选择一个名称以下划线和字母

en: You are trying to %1 an attachment that does not exist.
zh: 您想%1的附件不存在。

en: You can [[%1][create a new web]] if you have permission. Contact %2 if you have any questions.
zh: 您如有有权限可以 [[%1][创建一个新目录]], 如有任何问题，联系%2.

en: You can also use the names of the standard HTML colors (black, silver, gray, white, maroon, red, purple, fuchsia, green, lime, olive, yellow, navy, blue, teal, or aqua)
zh: 你可以使用标准HTML颜色的名称：(black, silver, gray, white, maroon, red, purple, fuchsia, green, lime, olive, yellow, navy, blue, teal, or aqua)

en: You can change your password at via %1
zh: 你可以通过%1修改密码

en: You can give this web a different name.
zh: 你可以将这个目录重命名成另外一个目录名

en: You can set your favorite language permanently by setting the %1 variable in your user topic.
zh: 您在你的用户主题中通过 %1 的变量永久设置您喜欢的语言参数

en: You cannot register twice, the name %1 is already registered.
zh: 您不能注册2次，%1已经注册过

en: You have *not* been registered.
zh: 您*尚未*注册

en: You may be able to get your TWiki administrator to change the settings if they are inappropriate for your environment.
zh: 如果您觉得环境设置不合适，可以让TWiki的管理员帮助更改。

en: You may have clicked a registration verification link that you had already visited.
zh: 你可以点击刚才访问过的注册校验链接

en: You may need to close your browser to make this change take effect.
zh: 您需要关闭浏览器以便让更改生效。

en: You now need to verify your e-mail address. You can do so by entering %1 in the form presented to you when this e-mail was sent, or by visiting %2
zh: 您现在需要校验你的电子邮件地址。当电子邮件发送后，您可以通过表单中显示的 %1 进入。或者访问 %2

en: You really ought to register a valid e-mail address. If TWiki can't find a registered e-mail for you in the secret database, it will look in your user topic for a line like this:
zh: 您真的最好注册一个合法的邮件地址，如果TWiki无法找到您的注册邮件地址，它将在您的用户主题中找以下一行：

en: You will be able to review the topic before saving it to a new revision
zh: 您可以在保存到新版本之前审查主题

en: You will probably have to ask your administrator, %1, to do this.
zh: 您也许需要问一下管理员 %1 以进行这个操作

en: Your %1.LoginName
zh: 你的 %1.LoginName

en: Your activation code has been sent to %1.  Either click on the link in your e-mail or enter the code in the box below to activate your membership. (This code is of the form "YourName.xxxxxxxxxx")
zh: 您的激活码已经被发送到 %1 。点击电子邮件中的链接或者在下面输入代码以激活会员资格（激活码格式 "YourName.xxxx"）

en: Your language will be changed to %1 from the next screen. You will be redirected to there right now. If you aren't, [[%2][click to proceed]].
zh: 您的语言将在下一屏中被改成 %1， 现在您马上将被转向到那里，如果没有转向请[[%2][点击这里]]转向。

en: Your password has been changed to %1.
zh: 您的密码已经被改成 %1

en: Your password:
zh: 您的密码:

en: Your personal %1 topic is located at %2. You can customize it as you like:
zh: 您个人的 %1位于 %2 您可以按照自己的习惯定制

en: Your personal TWiki topic %1 has been created
zh: 您的个人TWiki页 %1已经被创建；

en: Your registered e-mail address(es) are updated to: %1.
zh: 您的注册邮箱地址已经被更新为 %1

en: Your signature to copy/paste:
zh: 您用于复制/粘贴的签名

en: Your system may not support changing passwords through TWiki. Check with your TWiki administrator.
zh: 您的系统也许不支持通过TWiki修改密码，请联系TWiki管理员。

en: Your user name has been removed from the Authentication System.
zh: 您的用户名已经从认证系统中删除。

en: Your user topic has not been renamed. Please e-mail %1 to request this.
zh: 您的用户主题尚未重命名 请发送电子邮件给 %1 申请。

en: [[%1][Debug topic text]].
zh: [[%1][调试：主题文本]]。

en: [multiple of 3 spaces] * [space] Set [space] VARIABLENAME [space] = [value]
zh: [3个空格] * [空格] Set [空格] VARIABLENNAME [空格] = [值]

en: _language_name
zh: 简体中文

en: about !BookView
zh: 关于 !BookView

en: about regular expression search
zh: 关于正则表达式搜索

en: access denied on root
zh: 禁止访问

en: access denied on topic
zh: 禁止访问主题

en: access denied on web
zh: 禁止访问目录

en: access not allowed on root
zh: 不允许访问

en: access not allowed on topic
zh: 不允许访问主题

en: access not allowed on web
zh: 不允许访问目录

en: accesskey='c'
zh: 访问快捷键='c'

en: advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: and
zh: 和

en: change, update, previous revisions, move, delete...
zh: 变更, 更新, 前一个版本, 移动, 删除……

en: checkboxes of referenced topics
zh: 构选相关主题

en: don't forget to check your Topic Settings
zh: 请勿忘记检查您的主题设置

en: fields are required.
zh: 字段必填

en: has more information about attaching files.
zh: 有%1更多关于附件的信息

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: hints on good style
zh: 风格提示

en: in raw text format
zh: 源代码模式

en: indicates mandatory fields
zh: 指出必填字段

en: looking for references in _%1 web_ only
zh: 查看在 _%1 目录_ 中的配置

en: looking for references in _all public webs_
zh: 查看 _所有目录_ 中的配置

en: manage
zh: 管理

en: more...
zh: 更多……

en: now %1
zh: 现在 %1

en: or
zh: 或

en: preview
zh: 预览

en: put it back
zh: 放回

en: retrieved at %1
zh: 在 %1 检索出

en: scans links in _%1 web_ only
zh: 只搜索在 _%1 目录_ 中的链接

en: scans links in _all public webs_
zh: 搜索_所有公开目录_

en: title='Attach an image or document to this topic' accesskey='a'>&Attach
zh: title='添加一个图片或者文档到这个主题' accesskey='a'>添加附件

en: title='Create new topic' accesskey='c'>&Create
zh: title='创建新主题' accesskey='c'>创建

en: title='Delete or rename this topic; set parent topic; view and compare revisions' accesskey='m'>&More topic actions
zh: title='删除或重命名此主题，设置父主题，查看和比较版本' accesskey='m'>更多主题操作

en: title='Edit this topic text' accesskey='e'>&Edit
zh: title='编辑主题' accesskey='e'>&编辑

en: title='Printable version of this topic' accesskey='p'>&Print version
zh: title='本主题的打印版' accesskey='p' >打印版

en: title='Raw Edit this topic text' accesskey='w'>Ra&w edit
zh: title='编辑主题源码' accesskey='w'>&w编辑源码

en: title='Search all webs for topics that link to here' accesskey='l'>A&ll Webs
zh: title='在所有目录中搜索链接到这里的主题' accesskey='l'>全站搜索

en: title='Search the %1 Web for topics that link to here' accesskey='b'>&Backlinks
zh: title='在 %1 目录中搜索链接到这里的主题' accesskey='b'>反向链接

en: title='Search the %1 Web for topics that link to here' accesskey='b'>We&b
zh: title='在%1目录中搜索链接到这里的主题' accesskey='b'>搜索

en: title='View raw text without formatting' accesskey='r'>&Raw View
zh: title='查看没有格式的源码' accesskey='r'>没有格式的源代码

en: title='View topic' accesskey='v'>&View topic
zh: title='查看主题' accesskey='v'>&查看主题

en: title='View total topic history' accesskey='h'>&History
zh: title='查看主题历史' accesskey='h'>修订历史

en: user list truncated
zh: 用户列表已经清空

en: value='Cancel' accesskey='c'
zh: value='取消' accesskey='c'

en: value='Discard' accesskey='d'
zh: value='放弃' accesskey='d'

en: value='Preview' accesskey='p'
zh: value='预览' accesskey='p'

en: value='Quiet save' accesskey='q'
zh: value='安静保存' accesskey='q'

en: value='Save and Continue' accesskey='k'
zh: value='保存并继续' accesskey='k'

en: value='Save' accesskey='s'
zh: value='保存' accesskey='s'

en: view
zh: 查看

en: you *must* have at least one valid registered e-mail to be able to reset your password. If none of your registered e-mail addresses is valid, and you have forgotten your password, contact %1.
zh: 您*必须*拥有1个经过验证的电子邮箱地址以便于重新设置密码，如果你没有邮箱地址，忘记密码后请联系 %1
